Award 2023

Winners of 2023 Evaluation Award

The IEO is delighted to announce the winners of the 2023 Evaluation Excellence Awards.

These awards recognize and celebrate excellent quality decentralized evaluations conducted in 2022 across three categories: outstanding, innovative, and gender-responsive evaluation. This year’s selection process was highly competitive. The over 280 decentralized evaluations completed during the year and uploaded to the Evaluation Resource Centre by year’s end all merited consideration for the awards. Finalists were chosen by members of the IEO’s Evaluation Advisory Panel.

Download 2023 Award Flyer

1. Outstanding Evaluations

2. Innovative Evaluations

3. Gender-Responsive Evaluations